Christian and Theological Books


The following authors won the Andrew Murray-Desmond Tutu Prize in the category Christian and Theological Books:

  • 2007: Wentzel van Huyssteen, Alone in the World?, published by Eerdmans
  • 2008: John W de Gruchy, Being Human, published by SCM Press
  • 2009: Vincent Brümmer, What are we doing when we pray?, published by Ashgate Publishing and Len Hansen (editor), Christian in Publicpublished by Sun Press
  • 2010: Paddy Kearney, Guardian of the Light, published by Continuum
  • 2011: Piet J Naudé, Neither Calender nor Clock – Perspectives on the Belhar Confesstion, published by Eerdmans
  • 2012: John W de Gruchy, John Calvin – Christian Humanist and Evangelical Reformer, published by Lux Verbi.BM
  • 2013: Michael Lapsley, Redeeming the Past, published by Struik Christian Media
  • 2014: John W de Gruchy, Led into Mystery – Faith Seeking Answers in Life and Death, published by SCM Press, Londen
  • 2015: Denise Ackermann, Surprised by the Man on the Borrowed Donkey, published by Lux Verbi
  • 2016: Elna Mouton, Len Hansen, Gertrude Kapuma, Thomas Togom (editors), Living with dignity, published by Sun Books
  • 2017: Yolande Korkie, 558 Days, published by CUM
cinturon louis vuitton louis vuitton bolsos new balance blancas nike air max blancas air max baratas polo fred perry hollister tiendas ralph lauren mujer michael kors bolsos polo ralph lauren mujer nike huarache zapatillas nike mujer nike air force blancas nike stefan janoski baratas barbour madrid nike sb baratas polos ralph lauren outlet botas timberland hombre polos fred perry baratos